As the Yankees continue negotiations to fill their line up with the best possible team so does Yankees Online Magazine. If you are a Yankees fan and have a hatred of ESPN and would love to write about how the Yankees complete you I want to talk. If you are interested in having your babbling read by millions of readers every day I want to talk to you.(ok thousands. Alright) alright its hundreds. But those hundreds of readers love the Yankees almost as much as I do.You guys are tough) You need to have a good knowledge of the Yankees and a understanding of stats and just a touch of sarcasm is always a good thing too. Did mention a hatred for ESPN? So drop me a note, tell me why you want to write about the Yankees and why you should be the next great talent on the Yankees Online Magazine staff. Email me at Mdrook6206@hotmail.com in the immortal words of Billy the Kid ” I’ll make you famous”

