My faithful readers:

You may be wondering why the lack of posts. We have great things upon us. I now write all my Yankees news over on  Bronx Baseball Daily. Its a great site with a great team of writers. It gives a much broader base of Yankees news than I could ever provide for you on my own.

However A new project is also upon us. Many of you are not only Yankees fans but fans of all things baseball. I have a new site up and running called Behind the Foul Pole. Add it to your favorites and check often as we will be growing into hopefully one of the premiere sites on the Web.

So check out these sites and stay with me. Ill leave this site up for the rest of this season as an archive and then it will just automatically redirect to my new site starting in September. Make sure you leave lots of comments

Mike

