All my hard work has not gone unnoticed. I have been offered a position as a writer over on Bronx Baseball Daily. Yankees Online Magazine Will not be gone just yet but you will probably see less news pieces and more recaps and live blogging here. I will still have my same sarcastic whit over on BBD and will not change my work ethic. So now I guess I have created more work for you as you have two sites to read. You will find that this increased exposure will give me more resorces to work with increasing your entertaiment value.
So I would like to take this oppertunity to thank all of you for your loyalty now and in the future. My new boss Rob has a great vision and I’m confident that with the team he is forming we will be the best most complete Yankees site on the Web.

Mike

