Here at YOM we are always looking out for you. You may notice that the list of  other blogs that I link to may be shorter than most blogs and may often change.  This is because we only link to the best of the best. If a blog becomes irrelevant or inappropriate they are removed. Now don’t think that I will have every great blog listed so if you are a blog owner that is not listed send me your link and I’ll check out your site. From my blogroll there are a couple of sites in particular that are must reads. Confessions of a she fan, Bronx Baseball Daily, Sliding into home, and Pete Abrahams Lohud blog are especially good.

I depend on your comments and feedback in order to keep these things current so I want to take this opportunity to thank you all for the e-mails and comments you have submitted. If you are new to the blog my e-mail is mdrook6206@hotmail.com. Drop me a line and let me know who you are and what you think. I like to know my readers and what they want to know about. It helps  me stay connected and relavent. I’m always looking for new Ideas and Input.  Thanks again for reading

Mike Rook

Editor Yankees Online Magazine

